Contact Us

Do you have a question about your library account?  Would you like to request an item?  Want to attend a library program?  Do you have a reference question?

We are here to help!

You can reach us:

  • In Person: Visit Perth East Public Library during regular business hours

  • By Phone: Call us at 519-595-8395 and ask your question during regular business hours

  • By E-Mail: Send a message to our staff at pel@pcin.on.ca. E-mail us 24-7 we will answer your questions as soon as we can! Answer service is available during business hours

Library Staff

Kendra Roth CEO kroth@pcin.on.ca
Cindy Dunbar Library Assistant cdunbar@pcin.on.ca
Stephanie Klomp Library Assistant sklomp@pcin.on.ca
Mary Kocher Library Assistant mkocher@pcin.on.ca
Shelley Newman Library Assistant snewman@pcin.on.ca
Kaitlyn Noeske Library Assistant knoeske@pcin.on.ca
Maddison Smith Page  
Ally Waddell Page  
Joy Henhoeffer Page  
Quinlyn Ellis Page